EGBlogosm FINAL-Logo-210616 (1412 x 1054)



Vice Chair


Group Secretary




Membership Secretary


Ride Co-ordinator


Trophy Secretary


Health and Safety Rep.


Welfare Officer


Publicity Officer


Committee Members





Web Administrator

Karen Fairbairn



Nicole Pink



Catherine Grant



Christine Hogarth



Karen Hynes



Karen Fairbairn



Karen Fairbairn



Nicole Pink



Karen Hynes



Nikki Parnaby (nee Dawson)





Pam Joynes


Julie McLean





Stuart Fairbairn


Committee 2019

The following email address can be used by Ride Organisers to provide information about the ride they are organising :-


Any queries regarding rides or the Group please contact the ride organiser directly or a committee member.



Web Administrator